Teh Fuzz

New here? Well welcome to the Forum! Come create a thread, introduce yourself, and read about your team mates from the server.

Moderator: Forum Moderators

FerreT
Private
Private

Teh Fuzz

Post by FerreT » Fri Nov 09, 2007 11:15 pm

Thank you paint for activating my account, only took a week. :s

I've been playing UT since November of 2004, not full time of course. Video games and computers are my life, I build and mod a lot of computers lol. I'll put some pic's later, as I'm currently re-modeling my PC, but let's get this intro over with.